Staff Directory

Your Public Safety team is here to serve you! Please feel free to contact our staff with any of your needs, comments or concerns via their information below, or our City Hall main line at (714) 379-9222

James Wren
Public Safety Services Director 
(714) 890-4231
JWren@StantonCA.Gov

Jose De La Torre
Code Enforcement Officer
(714) 890-4227
JDelatorre@StantonCA.Gov
Liam Manokoune 
Parking Control/Code Enforcement Specialist
(714) 890-4222
LManokoune@StantonCA.Gov
Michael Aikman 
Parking Control/Code Enforcement Specialist
(714) 890-4235
MAikman@StantonCA.Gov

Damian Fonseca
Outreach Coordinator 
(714) 890-4292
DFonseca@StantonCA.Gov

Guillermo Mendez Clara
Outreach Coordinator 
(714) 890-4292
GMendez@StantonCA.gov



Keith Gifford 
Code Enforcement/Parking Control Supervisor
(714) 890-4224
KGifford@StantonCA.Gov
Cenen Munoz 
Code Enforcement Officer
(714) 890-4233
CMunoz@StantonCA.Gov

Daniel Urbina 

Parking Control/Code Enforcement Specialist
(714) 890-4235
DUrbina@StantonCA.Gov
William Torres 
Parking Control/Code Enforcement Specialist
(714) 890-4235
WTorres@StantonCA.Gov

Angel Palencia
Outreach Coordinator 
(714) 890-4292
APalencia@StantonCA.Gov