staff directory

Staff Directory

Your Community Services team is here to serve you! Please feel free to contact our staff with any of your needs, comments or concerns via their information below, or our City Hall main line at (714) 379-9222

Zenia Bobadilla
Community Services Director 
(714) 890-4247
ZBobadilla@StantonCA.gov

Hannah Rodriguez
Marketing Assistant
(714) 890-4264
HRodriguez@StantonCA.gov
Kelsey Ransom 
Community Services Coordinator 
(714) 890-4271
KRansom@StantonCA.gov
Jesse Zavala 
Community Services Coordinator (SCP)
(714) 890-4268
JZavala@StantonCA.gov

Ann Nguyen  
Community Services Coordinator 
(714) 890-4211
ANguyen@StantonCA.gov



Ashley Cain
Community Services Manager
(714) 890-4278
ACain@StantonCA.gov
Doris Lyon
Departmental Assistant 
(714) 890-4270
DLyon@StantonCA.gov

Dianna Valtierra

Community Services Coordinator (FRC)
(714) 890-4282
DValtierra@StantonCA.gov
Grisell Everastico
Sr. Administrative Clerk (FRC)
(714) 890-4281
GEverastico@StantonCA.gov