Staff Directory

Your Community & Economic Development team is here to serve you! Please feel free to contact our staff with any of your needs, comments or concerns via their information below, or our City Hall main line at (714) 379-9222

Jennifer Lilley
Community & Economic Development Director
(714) 890-4213
JLilley@StantonCA.gov
Estefany Franco
Associate Planner
(714) 890-4228
EFranco@StantonCA.gov
Jennifer Zambrano
Permit Technician 
(714) 890-4286
JZambrano@StantonCA.gov

Cecilia Drosihn
Departmental Assistant
(714) 890-4243
CDrosihn@StantonCA.gov


Maribeth Tinio
Planning Manager
(714) 890-4293
MTinio@StantonCA.gov
Paige Montojo
Associate Planner
(714) 890-4291
PMontojo@StantonCA.gov

Luisa Gaspar
Departmental Assistant
(714) 890-4237
LGaspar@StantonCA.gov