Staff Directory

Your Administrative team is here to serve you! Please feel free to contact our staff with any of your needs, comments or concerns via their information below, or call our City Hall main line at (714) 379-9222.

Hannah Shin-Heydorn
City Manager
(714) 890-4277
HShinHeydorn@StantonCA.gov
Patricia Vazquez
City Clerk
(714) 890-4245
PVazquez@StantonCA.gov
Cecilia Drosihn 
Departmental Assistant 
(714) 890-4243
CDrosihn@StantonCA.gov

Jason Huynh
Management Analyst 
(714) 890-4275
JHuynh@StantonCA.gov

Soo Kang
Assistant to the City Manager
(714) 890-4274
SKang@StantonCA.gov
Cynthia Guzman
Human Resources/Risk Manager
(714) 890-4225
CGuzman@StantonCA.gov
Steven Martin
Information Technology Specialist
(714) 890-4295
SMartin@StantonCA.gov

HongDao Nguyen

City Attorney
(714) 890-4245