Staff Directory

Your Administrative team is here to serve you! Please feel free to contact our staff with any of your needs, comments or concerns via their information below, or call our City Hall main line at (714) 379-9222.

Zenia Bobadilla
Interim City Manager
(714) 890-4277
ZBobadilla@StantonCA.gov
Patricia Vazquez
City Clerk
(714) 890-4245
PVazquez@StantonCA.gov
Cecilia Drosihn 
Departmental Assistant 
(714) 890-4243
CDrosihn@StantonCA.gov

Jason Huynh
Management Analyst 
(714) 890-4275
JHuynh@StantonCA.gov

Soo Kang
Assistant to the City Manager
(714) 890-4274
SKang@StantonCA.gov
Cynthia Guzman
Human Resources/Risk Management Analyst
(714) 890-4225
CGuzman@StantonCA.gov
HongDao Nguyen
City Attorney
(714) 890-4245